kino_vino

Project description

In the summer of 2008 LoftWineBar opened in the Loft Project ETAZHI. We helped the place become popular: formed the cultural program of weekly movie nights with invited guests. We selected independent Russian and foreign feature films, short films, documentaries and animation projects to be shown. The number of seats in the hall was unlimited, and the interest towards the program was so high that people pre-occupied space even on the floor pillows. We were the curators of the program for one and a half years — from October 2008 to January 2010.

During this time we had over 50 screenings. We cooperated with Saint-Petersburg Documentary Film Studio (Lendok), Art Center Bereg and the festival of short films and animation Open Cinema, showed European auteur films in partnership with the distribution company «A-one films», showed movies which had won at the Festival XII IFF «Deboshirfilm — pure dreams» and the best commercials of the Soviet Union from the program of Soviet advertising festival «Diafilm», organized screenings in terms of Bumfest comics festival.

In the unanimous opinion of the customer’s team, the program MOVIE / WINE became the most popular series of events in the Loft Project ETAZHI in the years 2008-2009.

In addition to the program of the event, we developed the brand style of the project.The project required the sign to reecho the identity of LoftWineBar, which was done with the help of drawing the silhouette of the bottle from the bar sign.

Project developed by: curators Mitya Kharshak, Olga Rudneva; designers: Mitya Kharshak, Mikhail Pigichka, Yaroslav Ivanov; photographer: Mikhail Grigoriev.

Project details

  • Заказчик

    Loft Project ETAZHI, 2008—2009

  • Что делали:

    • Branding
    • Event management
    • Print
    • Photography
    • PR and SMM


KinoVino_season_1
KinoVino_season_2
KinoVino_season_3
KinoVino_season_4
KinoVino_booklet

Проект «Кино-Вино»
Айдентика • Спецпроекты

Описание проекта

Летом 2008 года в Лофт Проекте Этажи открылся LoftWineBar. Мы помогли месту приобрести популярность — сформировали культурную программу в формате еженедельных киновечеров с приглашенными гостями. Для показа мы отбирали независимое русское и зарубежное художественное кино, короткометражные фильмы, документальные проекты и анимацию. Количество мест в зале было неограничено, а интерес к программе был таким высоким, что люди заранее занимали места даже на полу на подушках. Мы оставались кураторами программы в течение полутора лет — с октября 2008 по январь 2010 года.

За это время мы провели более 50 показов. Мы сотрудничали с Санкт-Петербургской Студией документальных фильмов (Лендок), Арт-центром «Берег» и фестивалем короткометражного кино и анимации Open Cinema, показывали европейское авторское кино в партнерстве с дистрибьюторской компанией A-one films, демонстрировали фильмы победителей фестиваля XII МКФ «Дебоширфильм-Чистые грёзы» и лучшие рекламные ролики из СССР из программы фестиваля советской рекламы «Диафильм», проводили кинопоказы в рамках фестиваля комиксов «Бумфест».

По единодушному мнению команды заказчика, программа КИНО/ВИНО стала самой популярной серией мероприятий в Лофте Проекте Этажи за 2008—2009 год.

Помимо программы мероприятия мы разработали фирменный стиль проекта. По условиям проекта, знак должен был перекликаться с айдентикой самого LoftWineBar, что и было сделано при помощи заимствования силуэта бутылки из знака бара.

  • ЗаказчикЛофт Проект ЭТАЖИ
  • Что делали Брендинг, организация мероприятий, полиграфия, фотосъемки, продвижение
  • КомандаКУРАТОРЫ: Митя Харшак, Ольга Руднева
    ДИЗАЙНЕРЫ: Харшак, Михаил Пигичка, Ярослав Иванов
    ФОТОГРАФ: Михаил Григорьев
  • Дата2008 – 2009